Find Your Tires

Professional Bull Riders


Cooper Tire continues to partner with the Professional Bull Riders, Inc. (PBR) as the "Official Tire of the PBR." The BFTS (Built Ford Tough Series) is a nationally-televised elite tour featuring the top 35 bull riders in the world and the fiercest bucking bulls. The PBR makes 26 stops in 23 states. The 2016 season begins Jan. 9 in Chicago, and concludes Nov. 2 – 6 in Las Vegas with the PBR World Finals and the crowning of the PBR World Champion, who receives a $1 million bonus.

As one of the most popular and fastest-growing sports around the world, the PBR provides Cooper Tire with a unique and exclusive opportunity to engage with a passionate fan base through in-arena activities, advertising and promotional programs.

With the formation of Team Cooper (@TeamCooperTire via Twitter), Cooper Tire is sponsoring 5 time Stock Contractor of the Year Chad Berger and a team of professional bull riders including Ryan Dirteater, Cody Nance, four time PRCA World Champion JW Harris, 2012 Rookie of the Year Emilio Resende, Eduardo Aparecido, Fabiano Vieira, and 2015 Rookie of the Year Kaique Pacheco.

The company also sponsors the official PBR entertainer Flint Rasmussen, a legendary in-arena personality and official barrel man of the PBR. Sporting his Cooper Tire uniform, Rasmussen captivates fans young and old every night with his quick wit, comical stunts and dance moves.

Catch the wild bucking-bull action on CBS Sports Network (with select events broadcasted on CBS), where more than 100 million viewers tune in each year. For more information on PBR, visit